Subscribe
Store Front Header
Dates Deposit Information Auctions Contact

The Pierce County Budget & Finance Department is offering 27 distraint mobile homes properties for auction online.

Auction Dates

Starts: October 3rd, 2016 at 11:00 AM ET (8:00 AM PT)

Ends: October 3rd, 2016*

*Closing times vary; check listings for details.

Bids start as low as $496
These are all NO RESERVE auctions! Preview Now!

Contact

For questions about the auction and the bidding process, please contact [email protected]

For questions about the assets and information that is not listed in the auction, please contact the county at [email protected]

Additional information can be obtained at the Pierce County Website

To search for property by APN number, please use our search feature located on the right hand side of this page.

Deposit Requirements

A single $250 deposit (plus a $35 processing fee) is required to participate in the Pierce County Distraint Sale. Your deposit must be received by Bid4Assets NO LATER THAN 4:00 PM ET (1:00 PM PT) Monday, September 26th. Please make your deposit well in advance of the auction in order to ensure your eligibility to bid.

Disclaimers

ALL SALES ARE FINAL. There are absolutely no refunds.

All bidders must be at least 18 years of age.

Research and Inspect Thoroughly Before You Bid
The prospective purchasers must do all research. No representation of any official or employee concerning the condition of the manufactured / mobile home or title thereto is authorized by Pierce County. It is your responsibility as a bidder to have investigated any manufactured / mobile homes that you wish to bid on. Prospective purchasers are urged to examine the title, location, and desirability of the manufactured / mobile homes available to their own satisfaction prior to the sale. The property is not secured real property or real estate including land and/or permanently affixed structures.

Properties are sold "AS IS"
The manufactured / mobile homes are offered on an "as is" and "where is" basis, and Pierce County makes no representation of warranty, expressed or implied, nor any guaranty of warranty, expressed or implied, as to the condition of title to any item nor the physical condition, occupied or vacant, of any manufactured / mobile home or its fitness for any use or purposes.

Any photographs of an asset are for general representation purposes only. Pierce County will not assume any liability for alleged loss or damage which may result from reliance upon any photograph.

Buyer Beware
All bidders participating in the online tax sale auction for other persons can be held responsible for any legal action that may result from the online auction process.

Please Note
Manufactured / mobile homes are sold subject to Federal Tax Liens, if any, when the items are up for bid. Pierce County assumes no liability for any other possible liens or encumbrances recorded or not recorded.

Important Disclaimer
The Pierce County Budget & Finance office and its employees are not liable for the failure of any electronic equipment that may prevent a person from participating in the sale. “Devices” includes, but is not limited to, computer hardware, a computer network, a computer software application, and a computer Web site.


Getting Started
Register It's Free
How to Participate
View my Account
Tax Sale FAQs
Tax Sale Glossary

Search

By APN#:

Please remember to enter all of the digits of the Assessors Parcel Number including all dashes or dots. If you do not have the full APN, please download the spreadsheet located below or contact the county directly.

By Auction ID#:

By Keyword:

  General Tax Sale Information
  County Terms of Sale
  Property List (Excel)
  Property List (PDF)


   APN's 4053022800 thru 4147017500 - Closing at 1:00 PM ET (10:00 AM PT)
 
   APN's 4153030000 thru 4398003200 - Closing at 1:15 PM ET (10:15 AM PT)
 
   APN's 4420001800 thru 5000033600 - Closing at 1:30 PM ET (10:30 AM PT)
 
   APN's 5000034800 thru 5000076725 - Closing at 1:45 PM ET (10:45 AM PT)
 
   APN's 5000077650 thru 5555516009 - Closing at 2:00 PM ET (11:00 AM PT)