Subscribe
Store Front Header

Dates Deposit Information Auctions Contact

The Treasurer-Tax Collector's Office of Imperial County, California is offering 799 tax defaulted properties for auction online.

Auction Dates

Starts: February 11, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET (8:00 AM PT)

Ends: February 14, 2017*

*Closing times vary; check listings for details.

Bids start as low as $150
These are all NO RESERVE auctions! Preview Now!

Contact

For questions about the assets and information that is not listed in the auction, please contact the county at [email protected]

Additional county information can be obtained at the Imperial County Website.

For questions about the auction and the bidding process, please contact [email protected]

To search for property by APN number, please use our search feature located on the right hand side of this page.

Deposit Requirements

A single $2,500 deposit (plus a $35 processing fee) is required to participate in the Imperial County Tax Sale. Your deposit must be received by Bid4Assets NO LATER THAN 4:00 PM ET (1:00 PM PT) Tuesday, February 7th. Please make your deposit well in advance of the auction in order to ensure your eligibility to bid.

Disclaimers

Research and Inspect Thoroughly Before You Bid
Prospective purchasers are urged to examine the title, location and desirability of the properties available to their own satisfaction prior to the sale.

Properties are sold "AS IS"
The sale of these properties should not, in any way, be equated to real estate sales by licensed salespeople, brokers or realtors. The County of Imperial makes no guarantee, expressed or implied, relative to the title, location or condition of the properties for sale. Property taxes currently due will be paid from the proceeds of the sale.

Important Disclaimer
The County of Imperial is not liable for the failure of any device that is not owned, operated, and managed by the state or county, that prevents a person from participating in any sale. “Device” includes, but is not limited to, computer hardware, a computer network, a computer software application, and a computer Web site. The County of Imperial assumes no liability for any other possible liens, encumbrances or easements, recorded or not recorded.

Please Note
Prospective purchasers are advised that some bonds or other assessments which are levied by agencies or offices other than the treasurer-tax collector may still be outstanding after the tax sale; in addition, the I.R.S. has the option of redeeming, up until 120 days after the sale, any property on which there is an I.R.S. lien recorded.

YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD TO BID.

ALL SALES ARE FINAL!


Getting Started
Register It's Free
How to Participate
View my Account
Tax Sale FAQs
Tax Sale Glossary


Search

By APN#:

Please remember to enter all of the digits of the APN number including all dashes. If you do not have the full APN number, please download the spreadsheet located below or contact the county.

By Auction ID#:

By Keyword:

  General Tax Sale Information
  California Law Regarding Bidder Non-Payment
  County Terms Of Sale
  California Revenue & Taxation Code 3712
  How To Read Our Parcel Maps
  Property List (Excel)
  Property List (PDF)


   APN's 001-041-014-000 thru 001-431-016-000 - Closing at 9:00 AM ET (6:00 AM PT)
 
   APN's 001-551-002-000 thru 002-202-007-000 - Closing at 9:10 AM ET (6:10 AM PT)
 
   APN's 002-203-015-000 thru 002-224-006-000 - Closing at 9:20 AM ET (6:20 AM PT)
 
   APN's 002-224-007-000 thru 002-244-028-000 - Closing at 9:30 AM ET (6:30 AM PT)
 
   APN's 002-252-012-000 thru 002-271-025-000 - Closing at 9:40 AM ET (6:40 AM PT)
 
   APN's 002-271-026-000 thru 003-110-023-000 - Closing at 9:50 AM ET (6:50 AM PT)
 
   APN's 003-190-014-000 thru 007-351-005-000 - Closing at 10:00 AM ET (7:00 AM PT)
 
   APN's 007-370-004-000 thru 008-113-008-000 - Closing at 10:10 AM ET (7:10 AM PT)
 
   APN's 008-113-009-000 thru 008-320-008-000 - Closing at 10:20 AM ET (7:20 AM PT)
 
   APN's 008-320-012-000 thru 008-631-007-000 - Closing at 10:30 AM ET (7:30 AM PT)
 
   APN's 008-701-003-000 thru 009-162-002-000 - Closing at 10:40 AM ET (7:40 AM PT)
 
   APN's 009-162-004-000 thru 009-333-026-000 - Closing at 10:50 AM ET (7:50 AM PT)
 
   APN's 009-342-002-000 thru 010-020-011-000 - Closing at 11:00 AM ET (8:00 AM PT)
 
   APN's 010-034-004-000 thru 010-351-003-000 - Closing at 11:10 AM ET (8:10 AM PT)
 
   APN's 010-353-006-000 thru 011-051-017-000 - Closing at 11:20 AM ET (8:20 AM PT)
 
   APN's 011-052-003-000 thru 011-224-011-000 - Closing at 11:30 AM ET (8:30 AM PT)
 
   APN's 011-251-003-000 thru 011-441-001-000 - Closing at 11:40 AM ET (8:40 AM PT)
 
   APN's 011-452-003-000 thru 012-291-010-000 - Closing at 11:50 AM ET (8:50 AM PT)
 
   APN's 012-311-004-000 thru 013-174-005-000 - Closing at 12:00 PM ET (9:00 AM PT)
 
   APN's 014-122-019-000 thru 015-290-017-000 - Closing at 12:10 PM ET (9:10 AM PT)
 
   APN's 015-330-020-000 thru 016-034-011-000 - Closing at 12:20 PM ET (9:20 AM PT)
 
   APN's 016-071-004-000 thru 016-284-012-000 - Closing at 12:30 PM ET (9:30 AM PT)
 
   APN's 016-285-003-000 thru 016-462-014-000 - Closing at 12:40 PM ET (9:40 AM PT)
 
   APN's 016-482-018-000 thru 017-202-002-000 - Closing at 12:50 PM ET (9:50 AM PT)
 
   APN's 017-221-006-000 thru 017-610-047-000 - Closing at 1:00 PM ET (10:00 AM PT)
 
   APN's 017-621-001-000 thru 017-762-002-000 - Closing at 1:10 PM ET (10:10 AM PT)
 
   APN's 017-780-002-000 thru 020-030-036-000 - Closing at 1:20 PM ET (10:20 AM PT)
 
   APN's 020-060-031-000 thru 021-092-013-000 - Closing at 1:30 PM ET (10:30 AM PT)
 
   APN's 021-092-015-000 thru 021-115-016-000 - Closing at 1:40 PM ET (10:40 AM PT)
 
   APN's 021-115-019-000 thru 021-144-024-000 - Closing at 1:50 PM ET (10:50 AM PT)
 
   APN's 021-145-028-000 thru 023-113-016-000 - Closing at 2:00 PM ET (11:00 AM PT)
 
   APN's 023-280-002-000 thru 044-460-033-000 - Closing at 2:10 PM ET (11:10 AM PT)
 
   APN's 044-490-053-000 thru 044-711-017-000 - Closing at 2:20 PM ET (11:20 AM PT)
 
   APN's 044-711-018-000 thru 044-712-013-000 - Closing at 2:30 PM ET (11:30 AM PT)
 
   APN's 044-712-014-000 thru 044-712-031-000 - Closing at 2:40 PM ET (11:40 AM PT)
 
   APN's 044-712-032-000 thru 044-713-006-000 - Closing at 2:50 PM ET (11:50 AM PT)
 
   APN's 044-713-007-000 thru 044-713-024-000 - Closing at 3:00 PM ET (12:00 PM PT)
 
   APN's 044-713-025-000 thru 049-041-014-000 - Closing at 3:10 PM ET (12:10 PM PT)
 
   APN's 049-321-016-000 thru 056-050-015-000 - Closing at 3:20 PM ET (12:20 PM PT)
 
   APN's 056-050-016-000 thru 059-542-002-000 - Closing at 3:30 PM ET (12:30 PM PT)
 
   APN's 059-542-003-000 thru 059-543-007-000 - Closing at 3:40 PM ET (12:40 PM PT)
 
   APN's 059-543-008-000 thru 060-340-058-000 - Closing at 3:50 PM ET (12:50 PM PT)
 
   APN's 060-350-015-000 thru 064-300-046-000 - Closing at 4:00 PM ET (1:00 PM PT)