Subscribe
Store Front Header
Dates Deposit Information Auctions Contact

The Spokane County Treasurer is re-offering 10 tax foreclosed properties for auction online.

Auction Dates

Starts: January 19th, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET (8:00 AM PT)

Ends: January 19th, 2017*

*Closing times vary; check listings for details.

Bids start as low as $2,155
These are all NO RESERVE auctions! Preview Now!

Contact

For questions about the auction and the bidding process, please contact [email protected]

For questions about the assets and information that is not listed in the auction, please contact the county at [email protected]

Additional information can be obtained at the Spokane County Treaurer's homepage

To search for property by PIN number, please use our search feature located on the right hand side of this page.

Deposit Requirements

A single $2,000 deposit (plus a $35 processing fee) is required to participate in the Spokane County Foreclosure Sale. Your deposit must be received by Bid4Assets NO LATER THAN 4:00 PM ET (1:00 PM PT) Wednesday, January 18th. Please make your deposit well in advance of the auction in order to ensure your eligibility to bid.

Disclaimers

Research and Inspect Thoroughly Before You Bid
Prospective purchasers are urged to examine the title, location and desirability of the properties available to their own satisfaction prior to the sale.

Properties are sold "AS IS"
The sale of these properties should not, in any way, be equated to real estate sales by licensed salespeople, brokers or realtors. The County of Spokane makes no guarantee, expressed or implied, relative to the title, location or condition of the properties for sale. Property taxes currently due will be paid from the proceeds of the sale.

Important Disclaimer
The County of Spokane is not liable for the failure of any device which prevents a person from participating in any sale. “Device” includes, but is not limited to, computer hardware, a computer network, a computer software application, and a computer Web site. The County of Spokane assumes no liability for any other possible liens, encumbrances or easements, recorded or not recorded.

Please Note
The 2017 tax is not included in the minimum bid, but be aware the tax is due on April 28, 2017. Properties are sold free and clear of liens and encumbrances except some government liens such as IRS liens and local improvement district assessment liens. After the tax sale, there is no general right to redeem property that was sold, but there are certain exceptions. The United States may redeem property subject to IRS liens up until 120 days after sale, and individuals in active military service, minors and persons adjudicated to be legally incompetent also have rights to redeem their property.

YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD TO BID.

ALL SALES ARE FINAL!

Getting Started

Register It's Free
How to Participate
View my Account
Tax Sale FAQs
Tax Sale Glossary
Search

By ATN#:

Please remember to enter all of the digits of the PIN number including all dashes. If you do not have the full PIN number, please download the spreadsheet located below or contact the county.

By Auction ID#:

By Keyword:

  General Tax Sale Information
  County Terms of Sale


   APN's 14304.1605 thru 35162.4601 - Closing at 12:00 PM ET (9:00 AM PT)
 
   APN's 35261.9121 thru 38272.0327 - Closing at 12:15 PM ET (9:15 AM PT)
 
   APN's 39351.0306 thru 45353.9065 - Closing at 12:30 PM ET (9:30 AM PT)