Subscribe
Store Front Header

Dates Deposit Information Auctions Contact

The Thurston County Treasurer is offering 9 tax defaulted distraint mobile home properties for auction online.

Auction Dates

Starts: March 7, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET (8:00 AM PT)

Ends: March 8, 2017*

*Closing times vary; check listings for details.

Bids start as low as $494
These are all NO RESERVE auctions! Preview Now!

Contact

For questions about the auction and the bidding process, please contact [email protected]

For questions about the assets and information that is not listed in the auction, please contact the county at [email protected]

Additional information can be obtained at the Thurston County Treaurer's homepage and via a parcel search from the Thurston County Assessor's website

To search for property by APN number, please use our search feature located on the right hand side of this page.

Deposit Requirements

A single $250 deposit (plus a $35 processing fee) is required to participate in the Thurston County Foreclosure Sale. Your deposit must be received by Bid4Assets NO LATER THAN 4:00 PM ET (1:00 PM PT) Wednesday, March 1st. Please make your deposit well in advance of the auction in order to ensure your eligibility to bid.

Disclaimers

Research and Inspect Thoroughly Before You Bid
Prospective purchasers are urged to examine the title, location and desirability of the properties available to their own satisfaction prior to the sale.

Properties are sold "AS IS"
The sale of these properties should not, in any way, be equated to real estate sales by licensed salespeople, brokers or realtors. The County of Thurston makes no guarantee, expressed or implied, relative to the title, location or condition of the properties for sale. Property taxes currently due will be paid from the proceeds of the sale.

Important Disclaimer
The County of Thurston is not liable for the failure of any device that prevents a person from participating in any sale. “Device” includes, but is not limited to, computer hardware, a computer network, a computer software application, and a computer Web site. The County of Thurston assumes no liability for any other possible liens, encumbrances or easements, recorded or not recorded.

Please Note
Properties are sold free and clear of liens and encumbrances except some government liens such as those for abatement of unfit structures and nuisances and local improvement district assessment liens. After the tax sale, there is no general right to redeem property that was sold, but there are certain exceptions. The United States may redeem property subject to IRS liens up until 120 days after sale, and individuals in active military service, minors and persons adjudicated to be legally incompetent also have rights to redeem their property.

You must be at least 18 years old to bid!

ALL SALES ARE FINAL


Getting Started
Register It's Free
How to Participate
View my Account
Tax Sale FAQs
Tax Sale Glossary

Search

By APN#:

Please remember to enter all of the digits of the APN number including all dashes. If you do not have the full APN number, please download the spreadsheet located below or contact the county.

By Auction ID#:

By Keyword:

  General Tax Sale Information
  County Terms Of Sale
  County Public Notice
  Property List (Excel)
  Property List (PDF)


   APN's 99800554700 thru 99801321300 - Closing at 11:00 AM ET (8:00 AM PT)
 
   APN's 99801450700 thru 99901039900 - Closing at 11:15 AM ET (8:15 AM PT)
 
  minimize APN's 99901170200 thru 99901202000 - Closing at 11:30 AM ET (8:30 AM PT)
  Photo   Auction Title Current Bid Time Left  
  ***Withdrawn***Thurston County, WA: APN: 99901170200
- Closed  
  ***Withdrawn***Thurston County, WA: APN: 99901185100
- Closed  
  ***Withdrawn***Thurston County, WA: APN: 99901202000
- Closed