Subscribe
Store Front Header
Dates Deposit Information Auctions Contact

The Yakima County Treasurer is offering 57 tax-foreclosed properties and 2 tax title properties for auction online.

Auction Dates

Starts: December 5th, 2016 at 12:00 PM ET (9:00 AM PT)

Ends: December 6th, 2016*

*Closing times vary; check listings for details.

Bids start as low as $474
These are all NO RESERVE auctions! Preview Now!

Contact

For questions about the auction and the bidding process, please contact [email protected]

For questions about the assets and information that is not listed in the auction, please contact the county at [email protected]

Additional information can be obtained at the Yakima County Website

To search for property by APN number, please use our search feature located on the right hand side of this page.

Deposit Requirements

A single $1,000 deposit (plus a $35 processing fee) is required to participate in the Yakima County Foreclosure Sale. Your deposit must be received by Bid4Assets NO LATER THAN 4:00 PM ET (1:00 PM PT) Tuesday, November 29th. Please make your deposit well in advance of the auction in order to ensure your eligibility to bid.

Disclaimers

Research and Inspect Thoroughly Before You Bid
Prospective purchasers are urged to examine the title, location and desirability of the properties available to their own satisfaction prior to the sale.

Properties are sold "AS IS"
The sale of these properties should not, in anyway, be equated to real estate sales by licensed salespeople, brokers or realtors. The County of Yakima makes no guarantee, expressed or implied, relative to the title, location or condition of the properties for sale. Property taxes delinquent and currently due will be paid from the proceeds of the sale.

Important Disclaimer
The County of Yakima is not liable for the failure of any device which prevents a person from participating in any sale. “Device” includes, but is not limited to; computer hardware, a computer network, a computer software application, and a computer Web site. The County of Yakima assumes no liability for any other possible liens, encumbrances or easements, recorded or not recorded.

Please Note
The sale of some properties may be subject to special assessment liens of other taxing districts and competing Federal liens or other liens, which are not extinguished by this sale, whether known or unknown. Currently liens held by the Sunnyside Valley, Yakima-Tieton and Roza Irrigation Districts, follow the property. There may be additional unknown liens for those properties that are being auctioned for delinquent real property taxes.

Any property with timber and/or mineral rights transfer with the property unless otherwise denoted. However, recorded easements are not extinguished by the auction.

Title Reports
The County of Yakima has furnished title reports for viewing purposes only. These documents are offered as a public record, and should not be relied upon as official title reports for personal use. The County of Yakima makes no guarantee or warrantee, expressed or implied, that the information contained in the title reports is accurate or complete in scope or substance. It is the buyer's responsibility to determine to their satisfaction, before the sale, any liens, easements, conditions, leases, rental agreements, covenants, location, desirability or other encumbrances to which the property will be subject in the hands of the buyer.

You must be at least 18 years old to bid!

ALL SALES ARE FINAL.


Getting Started
Register It's Free
How to Participate
View my Account
Tax Sale FAQs
Tax Sale Glossary

Search

By APN#:

Please remember to enter all of the digits of the Assessors Parcel Number including all dashes or dots. If you do not have the full APN, please download the spreadsheet located below or contact the county directly.

By Auction ID#:

By Keyword:

  General Tax Sale Information
  County Terms Of Sale
  Property List (Excel)
  Property List (PDF)
  Offline Bid Form


   APN's 161217-13402 thru 161327-21001 - Closing at 12:00 PM ET (9:00 AM PT)
 
   APN's 171404-42025 thru 181336-13436 - Closing at 12:15 PM ET (9:15 AM PT)
 
   APN's 181435-31043 thru 191303-11403 - Closing at 12:30 PM ET (9:30 AM PT)
 
   APN's 191303-11404 thru 191331-22432 - Closing at 12:45 PM ET (9:45 AM PT)
 
   APN's 191419-11011 thru 211130-43005 - Closing at 1:00 PM ET (10:00 AM PT)
 
   APN's 220801-13466 thru 230924-21017 - Closing at 1:15 PM ET (10:15 AM PT)
 
   APN's 230927-32409 thru 231225-41400 - Closing at 1:30 PM ET (10:30 AM PT)