Subscribe
Store Front Header
Dates Deposit Information Auctions Contact

The Clark County Treasurer is offering 21 tax-foreclosed properties for auction online.

Auction Dates

Starts: February 7th, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET (8:00 AM PT)

Ends: February 8th, 2017*

*Closing times vary; check listings for details.

Bids start as low as $2,838
These are all NO RESERVE auctions! Preview Now!

Contact

For questions about the auction and the bidding process, please contact [email protected]

For questions about the assets and information that is not listed in the auction, please contact the county at [email protected]

Additional information can be obtained at the Clark County Website

To search for property by APN number, please use our search feature located on the right hand side of this page.

Deposit Requirements

A single $2,500 deposit (plus a $35 processing fee) is required to participate in the Clark County Foreclosure Sale. Your deposit must be received by Bid4Assets NO LATER THAN 4:00 PM ET (1:00 PM PT) Wednesday, February 1st. Please make your deposit well in advance of the auction in order to ensure your eligibility to bid.

Disclaimers

Research and Inspect Thoroughly Before You Bid
Prospective purchasers are urged to examine the title, location and desirability of the properties available to their own satisfaction prior to the sale.

Properties are sold "AS IS"
The sale of these properties should not, in anyway, be equated to real estate sales by licensed salespeople, brokers or realtors. The County of Clark makes no guarantee, expressed or implied, relative to the title, location or condition of the properties for sale. Property taxes delinquent and currently due will be paid from the proceeds of the sale.

Important Disclaimer
The County of Clark is not liable for the failure of any device which prevents a person from participating in any sale. "Device" includes, but is not limited to; computer hardware, a computer network, a computer software application, and a computer Web site. The County of Clark assumes no liability for any other possible liens, encumbrances or easements, recorded or not recorded. For more information about sale, encumbrance, redemption rights please refer to Washington State RCW chapter 84.64

YOU MUST BE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD TO BID.

ALL SALES ARE FINAL!


Getting Started
Register It's Free
How to Participate
View my Account
Tax Sale FAQs
Tax Sale Glossary

Search

By APN#:

Please remember to enter all of the digits of the Assessors Parcel Number including all dashes or dots. If you do not have the full APN, please download the spreadsheet located below or contact the county directly.

By Auction ID#:

By Keyword:

  General Tax Sale Information
  County Terms Of Sale
  Property List (Excel)
  Property List (PDF)


   APN's 4500000 thru 104530026 - Closing at 1:00 PM ET (10:00 AM PT)
 
   APN's 112990000 thru 163360000 - Closing at 1:15 PM ET (10:15 AM PT)
 
   APN's 178243000 thru 256769000 - Closing at 1:30 PM ET (10:30 AM PT)
 
   APN's 277263000 thru 986031024 - Closing at 1:45 PM ET (10:45 AM PT)