Subscribe Bookmark and Share
Store Front Header


Dates Deposit Information Auctions Contact

The Clark County Treasurer is offering 28 tax-foreclosed properties for auction online.

Auction Dates

Starts: February 4th, 2014 at 11:00 AM ET (8:00 AM PT)

Ends: February 5th, 2014*

*Closing times vary; check listings for details.

Bids start as low as $2,337
These are all NO RESERVE auctions! Preview Now!

Contact

For questions about the auction and the bidding process, please contact [email protected]

For questions about the assets and information that is not listed in the auction, please contact the county at [email protected]

Additional information can be obtained at the Clark County Website

To search for property by APN number, please use our search feature located on the right hand side of this page.

Deposit Requirements

A deposit is not required to participate in the Clark County Tax Sale.

Disclaimers

Research and Inspect Thoroughly Before You Bid
Prospective purchasers are urged to examine the title, location and desirability of the properties available to their own satisfaction prior to the sale.

Properties are sold "AS IS"
The sale of these properties should not, in anyway, be equated to real estate sales by licensed salespeople, brokers or realtors. The County of Clark makes no guarantee, expressed or implied, relative to the title, location or condition of the properties for sale. Property taxes delinquent and currently due will be paid from the proceeds of the sale.

Important Disclaimer
The County of Clark is not liable for the failure of any device which prevents a person from participating in any sale. “Device” includes, but is not limited to; computer hardware, a computer network, a computer software application, and a computer Web site. The County of Clark assumes no liability for any other possible liens, encumbrances or easements, recorded or not recorded.

Please Note
Properties are sold free and clear of liens and encumbrances except some government liens such as those for abatement of unfit structures and nuisances, IRS liens, irrigation district liens and local improvement district assessment liens. Only minors and persons adjudicated to be legally incompetent have rights to redeem their property.

ALL SALES ARE FINAL.


Getting Started
Register It's Free
How to Participate
View my Account
Tax Sale FAQs
Tax Sale Glossary

Search

By APN#:

Please remember to enter all of the digits of the Assessors Parcel Number including all dashes or dots. If you do not have the full APN, please download the spreadsheet located below or contact the county directly.

By Auction ID#:

By Keyword:

  General Tax Sale Information
  County Terms Of Sale
  Property List (Excel)
  Property List (PDF)


   APN's 13450000 thru 98141232 - Closing at 2:00 PM ET (11:00 AM PT)
 
   APN's 99777200 thru 119453022 - Closing at 2:15 PM ET (11:15 AM PT)
 
   APN's 132813018 thru 207769000 - Closing at 2:30 PM ET (11:30 AM PT)
 
   APN's 207868000 thru 233961000 - Closing at 2:45 PM ET (11:45 AM PT)
 
   APN's 237857000 thru 986028001 - Closing at 3:00 PM ET (12:00 PM PT)